What? I have a spare 5 minutes somewhere in my schedule, right?

So I decided that I didn’t have enough things to do in my life and needed to fill it with ONE MORE THING. What did I decide to do? Start another blog. Yep, that’s what I said, ANOTHER blog.

This particular idea came to me as I was scrolling through the 1,000s (no, not actually but pretty close) of photos that I have on my iPhone. It became clear to me that I had to share the wonderfully awesome photographs that I have taken and that are now trapped in my iPhone. Set them free, if you will. Put them out in the interwebs for public consumption.

And so, From my iPhone with Love was born!!

Not that I totally care what you think, but what do you think? (cuz -not so secretly- I care what you think) Clever title? Lame title? Sure I pinched it from the James Bond movie title “From Russia with Love”, what about it?! Yes, it was on t.v. this weekend and the name popped into my head when I was trying to come up with a witty, yet descriptive name for my new baby.

I hope you take a look & enjoy what you see.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),

Ciao

 

 

 

 

 

Posted via email from Mother Musing

Leave a Reply

