Friday Faves for this week, last week, the week before, and probably next week too

friday-faves-original

Sure, sure, sure I know it’s been weeks and weeks since I last did a Friday Faves hence the title of this post. And you can tell I’m already settin it up for next week. You know because then it’ll be New Years and all. Anywhoo, please enjoy these things I share with you now! You might notice a bit of a theme…

This monstrous crazy bug was in our garage a couple weeks ago. And I know that has nothing to do with things I’ve found on the internet but I just had to share cuz daaaaaaaamn look at this bug!!

Potato-bug

Since Christmas is next week and all I thought I’d share some hilarious Santa cakes courtesy of Cake Wrecks.

Here is another adorable art project that I won’t be doing with my gremlins this Christmas but hey you might!

Mmmmhmmm, I know what this is like. I finally gave in to the fake tree about four years ago. And I’ve never looked back!

I think we’re approaching this situation with Honey bunny. And I’m just about ready to tell her the truth, that is if she asks again. I just hope that Pumpkin doesn’t find out.

Kind of an interesting Christmas gift idea…

Fun with iPhone Apps! Not that this really does what it says it will but still much fun.

A really fascinating article on popularity and genetics.

funny pictures of cats with captions

I wouldn’t know anything about this. Ahem. Really, I’m right no top of all tasks that need to be completed.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),

Ciao

Leave a Reply

