Tell Me Thursday – 32nd Edition

tmt125x125

Are you wondering about the artwork that is my Wordless Wednesday photo from yesterday? Well then, you’re in luck! I just happen to have all the facts on the matter right here stored away in the trusty noggin. Bwahahahaha. Sorry. I just had to laugh because anymore if it isn’t written down in my calendar, then it doesn’t exist. That’s just the life of a mom with two children, two dogs, two business, a house, and a husband, I suppose.

So anyway, a couple of weeks ago we took the office staff & spouses to Las Vegas for our annual holiday party. We’ve been going for roughly the last 6 yrs. Each of the years we stayed at a different hotel but on this particular occasion we stayed at Treasure Island (and technically this is the 2nd time we’ve stayed there). Well this artwork was hanging on the wall near the elevators at our floor.

I really liked the look of it which is why I took the photo to share with you lovely people. Generally I’m not much for abstract art but in this case it really appealed to me. Sadly, I don’t know who the artist is that created this wonderful piece. You know, it may have had the artist signature on it but I never took the time to look.

What do you think? Did you like it?

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

Leave a Reply

