Tell Me Thursday – 31st Edition

tmt125x125

I’m so glad it’s Thursday! That means it’s almost Friday and that means it’s almost time for our Las Vegas trip!!! Can you tell I’m just a little bit excited about this fact? We’re going on our annual company trip. It is always a blast! But in the meantime we haven’t left yet so… let me share the deets with you about my Wordless Wednesday photo that was actually posted on Thursday. Has your head exploded yet with all the days I’m spouting off about in this ridiculously lame post? Heh.

Right. Down to the facts. So you may recall I have an iPhone. And you may recall that I love the Shake it App. I’ve mentioned it a time or two. Well, I was messing around with it and taking pictures of whatever randomness I could find and that just so happened to be my laptop. Or rather… a portion of my laptop. You obviously figured out I have a Dell. At least, I hope for the love of Pete that you figured it out.

Now, I’m not a photographer, not by any stretch of the imagination could you think that I was, but I kinda like the way this photo turned out. What do you think? Interesting?

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

Leave a Reply

