Friday Faves – It’s the usual stuff on Friday that I like and thought you might enjoy as well

friday-faves-original

Well it’s Friday night and I’m feeling right. Wait? Wasn’t that supposed to be it’s ladies night and I’m feeling right? Eh, it works either way doesn’t it?

How interesting! Did you know this? I certainly had no idea.

I don’t remember mine being this good… my sister sent me this link and I don’t remember the Barbie townhouse being this good. But, now that I think about it, I’m fairly sure ours had a pull elevator on the side.

Wow. This is fascinating! I was amazed by these photographs. And for about a half a second I thought about taking a picture of our refrigerator but then slapped myself on the forehead and said HELL no. Although, ours isn’t as bad as some of the ones featured in this article.

This video is too funny!!! I feel bad for the guy but OMG you can actually see parts flying!

And now for something really depressing. Sorry, but it’s thought-provoking.

This is the BEST ‘cat has taken over your food’ photo! Hahahaha!
funny pictures of cats with captions

So did everyone see that it’s the 40th Anniversary of Sesame Street? Yeah, 40th Anniversary. Thought it would be appropriate to include these cakes.

WTH?! Like we need any more spying gadgets.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

Leave a Reply

