Friday Faves – Super, super late, late edition cuz we went out to dinner and then watched the Sharks game on t.v. not that you needed to know any of that

friday-faves-original

Technically it’s still Friday, therefore this post can be called Friday Faves legitimately. And quite frankly, even if it wasn’t Friday I’d still call this Friday Faves because this is my blog and I’ll do what I want here. Did you see that? That was my stern Mom voice. Not that it works with my children so I’m pretty sure it isn’t working on any of you either. Either one of you. That maybe, actually, read my blog. Soooooo, anyway, please to enjoy.

Given that tomorrow is Halloween. I figured including this set from cake wrecks was apropos. This is what’s good about cake / cake designers and this is what’s bad about cake / cake designers.

Awwwwwww, see the cute little bite sized kitty? Not that I eat kittens or anything.
funny pictures of cats with captions

Why, why, why would anyone want to pay this much for a watch? Besides that point, WHO has that kind of money right now??! I mean, to just go out and buy a WATCH!? Give me a BLEEPITY BLEEPIN break.

Not that I will make any of these things, however, they’re too fun not to share.

This is such a bummer … on all levels. Disappointment, frustration, and illness.

Speaking of the winesay lufay (everybody remember their pig latin?) I love the idea she has for dealing with hypochondria.

Good thing to remember and start doing regularly, if you aren’t already. Which I certainly hope you are. But then again, what do I care, it isn’t as if I have to kiss you. Let your teeth rot out of your head.

Is it a deer? What do you mean its a bat? It doesn’t look like a bat?! Either way, it is disgustingly adorable.

Just found her Etsy shop and bought this today! Squeeeeee! I can’t wait to get it. Isn’t it beautiful?? Plus, all the other items she has for sale are stunning.

This shirt is perfect for me. Why? Because I’m easily -OH LOOK a shiny object!

YEEESSSSS! Hahahahahahaha! Here is just another example of why I love this woman and her brilliance. I’m so not worthy. And using expressions for a movie that came out like 17 years ago is exactly why.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

Leave a Reply

