Tell Me Thursday – 28th Edition

tmt125x125

Guess what time it is… it’s TMT time. So, did you like my WW photo from yesterday? Did you see my WW photo from yesterday? I certainly hope so. If not, then here is your chance to see the photo & learn about it.

It’s become a kind of tradition for my mother, my sister, my gremlins, and I to take a mini vacation. Just the girls. A few months ago we decided to stay in San Francisco for the weekend. We had a blast. Rode cable cars, had a drink at Buena Vista, went to Pier 39, Chinatown, and we went to the Exploratorium. The gremlins absolutely loved it!! Of course the whole purpose of the Exploratorium is to experiment. And what do kids love to do? Experiment. Big surprise. After spending the better part of a day wondering around experimenting, we wondered around outside and that’s when I took this Wordless Wednesday photo.

There certainly are better photos of the Rotunda at the Palace of Fine Arts. Photographs taken by actual professionals. But this is a pretty good one, if I do say so myself. {pats own back}

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

Leave a Reply

