Friday Faves – The I don’t know what to call it edition of Friday Faves, and maybe by next week I’ll think of something

friday-faves-original

So, how about I start this week’s Friday Faves off with a bang? And I don’t mean between the sheets. Get your minds outta the gutter people. Perhaps I should get my mind outta the gutter. Heh. I mean, with a straight shot at politicians albeit from a politician. Please to enjoy!

Total and complete AWESOMENESS right here for your reading / viewing pleasure.

How do you like this? A linking post within a linking post! Ha! Take that. And enjoy it while you’re at it cause Enna has some fabulous links in her post.

Who knew?! Certainly not I. Surprising uses for a product that’s been around awhile. Good to know!

My weekly staple… you see though, I had to include this… look how cute this kitty is!
funny pictures of cats with captions

This is extremely disturbing and quite frightening really. Who in the world would make this??!!!

What do you think? How handy would this be for those of us that like cookies and coffee. Or hot chocolate. Or hot tea. Or any other hot beverage of your choice. Or really any other beverage of your choice. With some sort of dessert like a cookie or brownie or oh, just go look at it!

Sure, many people want to live longer but do you or I want to live in nearly starvation mode? Really? I don’t think so. Especially after the above link mention of coffee & cookies. You’ve probably gathered that I like to eat food and that I enjoy eating food.

Absolutely adorable Halloween deco that I’d love to make with the gremlins except that I don’t have time to make said decorations.

Fun stuff people. Maybe you want read about it and then give it a try?

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

One thought on “Friday Faves – The I don’t know what to call it edition of Friday Faves, and maybe by next week I’ll think of something

Leave a Reply

