Friday Faves – It’s just my faves for the week, ok people, geez, I can’t keep coming up with clever titles

friday-faves-original

Happy, happy, joy, joy, happy, happy, joy, joy! Sing along with me people! It’s FRIDAY! No doubt you’re aware of this fact by now. If not, then I don’t think I can help you. Although, I might be able to help you enjoy the remainder of the day with these delightful tidbits. So, go on, read the rest. Please and thank you.

My house has a burglar alarm… it gives me a sense of protection. But what if someone were to break in? That’s sort of what happened to Absolutely Bananas. And her story about the experience is a laugh riot.

Continuing on with my love of hedgehogs… because COME ON PEOPLE look at how cute this thing is!!!!
funny pictures of cats with captions

Do you talk your spouse to death? Apparently silence is the way to save your marriage. Well, according to this post.

Her pain, I feel it. Luckily not as much as before because my gremlins are older now. And I’m getting back to ME! It’s only taken.. oh… 10 + years.

10 Most Unfortunate Store names. Unfortunate for the owners of the stores but not for us!

Interesting post about email chains targeted to & by kids. What are your thoughts? Should kids have their own email? At what age is it appropriate?

Protest signs that are too good to be missed and now you don’t have to cause I’ve sent you the link for your viewing pleasure. You’re welcome.

Last week my little Pumpkin told me that she has an imaginary friend but she doesn’t know her name yet. Seriously, that’s what she told me.

I really enjoy traveling and many of the trips that we’ve taken have been outside the U.S. But I am hesitant to take trips to certain countries because I’m a scaredy cat. Then I found this Travel list of the 10 safest countries. Presto! I now have the next 10 places I want to visit!

Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa. This is awesome.

no-one-cares

Shhhhhhhhh! Your pie chart is gonna get me in trouble.

I’m thinking this cake would be BRILLIANT to have for a Halloween party but perhaps it’s a bit too graphic for the kiddies.

And lastly, I guess I’m a closet geek. Because I LOVE THESE USB flash drives. I can’t even decide which is my favorite. I can’t.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

Leave a Reply

