Tell Me Thursday – 24th Edition

tmt125x125

Yes, ladies and gentlemen, it is that time again, believe it or not. The time of the week when I tell you all about the Wordless Wednesday photo that I posted on Wednesday! Brilliant!

This photo was taken by me on our trip to Maui during the summer. Which I’ve droned on about a number of times. Sorry, I can’t help it. I think I got a few pretty nice pictures from the trip.

Moving right along… specifically, in this WW post photo, we were driving back from snorkeling here one day and we stopped on the side of the winding road to take this pic. What you’re looking at is the town of Kapalua and all the hotels, condos, shops, restaurants, cliffs… trees… ocean… sky… clouds… (obviously) that make up this beautiful scenery. In the far distance, you’re also seeing a few of other towns as well, Kahana, Ka’anapali, Napili, and maybe even Lahaina.

I really like this photograph mainly because I love the color blue. In all the various shades. And this pic has a few. Shades, that is. But what I truly love about it is the memories I have of being in one of the most gorgeous places on earth.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

One thought on “Tell Me Thursday – 24th Edition

Leave a Reply

