Twitter, baby, twitter

It’s been awhile since I saw this on Tyler’s website and at that time I thought it was a fantastic idea to spread the twitter luuurrrve in this fun format. Well, I still do think it, it’s just taken me months to finalize and post. I’ve been busy OK! Cut me some slack. Heh.

This here is my twitter mosaic… isn’t she a beauty? Have the need to see what yours would look like? Then today is your lucky day!! Just click on this little ol’ link and following the incredibly simple steps. Oh, and you can make a mosaic of your followers or the tweeps you follow. Oooops, almost forgot, you can click on any of the pictures to be taken directly to that tweeps home page. You might find some new and interesting tweeple to follow. Now go! Have some fun.

<a href="http:/%

Leave a Reply

