FRIDAY FAVES, Friday Faves, friday faves

friday-faves-original

Howdy folks. Hope your Friday is moving along quickly. Or if not quickly than at the very least faster than slow. Perhaps this will take your mind off how slow your day is dragging on? For your enjoyment…

Love the color! Love the texture! Love this picture!

My, my, my, this is quite interesting. And frightening at the same time. For those of us that value “privacy”. Cause how private is any of our information anymore?

I love twitter and I’m posting there lots of times during the day & at night occasionally. Therefore, I think I should have one of these babies. Thanks to Cheryl also for the laughs from her funny list of other things she is huge on.

Squueeee! Altogether now SQUEEEE! I’m puzzled by my inexplicable love for hedgehogs. Possibly a throwback from childhood watching Alice in Wonderland. Remember they played croquet with flamingos & hedgehogs. Heeeeey, come to think of it, I love flamingos too! But still you have to admit they are SO CUTE!

How do you even live in something like this? That’s what I want to know. I’m not kidding. I really, really want to know. Do they automatically shrink you when you buy a home this size? And your furniture too?

Creeptastic is right. Perhaps even an understatement for this “interesting” decor addition. I’d freak out if I saw that after waking up in the middle of the night. I’m not the only one, right?!

I’m guilty, I’ll admit it. But I think I’m getting better… Seriously good thing for EVERY parent to do.

And along the same lines as above. Hard not to compare yourself to others when you think about how much freedom you give your children.

*snort* For real, that’s exactly what I did when I saw this cake from the chroniclers of cake wreckage.

OMFG is this for real? For really real? Who in their right mind would ever wear these, I want to know!?

Funny shit!! FUNNY SHIT, I say!

This one was on the icanhazcheezburger site awhile ago but I couldn’t resist. Who can resist the cuteness of this?!
funny pictures of cats with captions

*snort again* It never fails to make me laugh when stuff like this happens.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

Leave a Reply

