Friday faves, as of right now. Now.

friday-faves-original

Happy Friday to you and you and you and you! And look at me being all on top of things and getting this done while it was still, you know, Friday. Please to enjoy!

I was just talking with my gremlins the other day about this very topic. Well, saying that I had to put my face on before we could go out. Did your mom ever say that to you? I remember my mom saying it to me.

This will change EVERYTHING. And what great timing since we’re talking about going camping in another week or so. Oh, I guess I better get one or three ordered straight away!

Yeah, I’m kinda not taking this as a joke. What I mean is, my kids are spoiled rotten. Despite my best efforts to keep from giving them so much stuff. Seeing what it’s like in the “real world” wouldn’t be a bad thing. Yeah and in case you were wondering; real world = outside of the USA. Cuz for real we’re all spoiled brats here.

And here’s my weekly standard. But I had to include this one because LOOK at this!! What a riot!
funny pictures of cats with captions

Do you take photos with your iPhone? Do you blog? Now you can do both really easily! How cool is that?!! I downloaded the app today and will be trying it myself shortly.

Ain’t that the truth. And I feel like this quite often myself.

Right now you must go look at this picture. Right now. I’m serious. Because Oh. My. God. this is the cutest thing. It’s like he or she is wearing zebra socks!!

And now for something a little more serious and sinister. Mwahahahahahahaha! For those of us with iPhones, that is. Beware, beware, beware! But, if you aren’t doing anything “wrong” with your iPhone, then you’re in the clear.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

Leave a Reply

