Tell Me Thursday – 19th Edition

tmt125x125

So! Here we are again. Did you wanna know the scoop on my Wordless Wednesday photo from yesterday? Well, I’d be delighted to tell you about it! As you may or may not recall, we took a trip over to Maui this summer and while we were there the husband did a little bit of snorkeling. Shown in the photo are a few of the pieces of coral that he found on those snorkeling adventures. Most of the time he would swim over to where I was floating in the ocean to hand me his treasures.

Did you figure out what the coral was sitting in? It was a cap from a bottle of G2! But what do you think about the detail shown on each? I think he did a fantastic job with this photograph. In fact, when I saw it, I knew immediately that I had to make it my next WW post.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

3 thoughts on “Tell Me Thursday – 19th Edition

Leave a Reply

