Friday Faves, late Friday but Friday nonetheless!

friday-faves-original

You see, what we’ve got here is about three weeks worth of Friday Faves. I know. Don’t even get me started. I’m serious. So moving right along… I’ve got some stuff fer yoouuuuuuu.

A really good thing to remember. Not just during the tough times but even when times are good. Wouldn’t you agree?

Not that I’ve ever watched/read Fight Club but this is an interesting tie-in with parenting.

Movies! Do you like movies? We love movies. But finding one we can come to a consensus on is another story. But here’s a great list all sorted by age group as well.

Cause I always gotta get some LOLcatz in here OR ELSE!
funny pictures of cats with captions

Oh. Hell. Yeah. accents are hot *cough* that is… there is just something about hearing an accent, I’m just saying.

LOOK what I found! Hilarity and genius all wrapped up in cuteness.

Fantastic picture here if you like sepia tones, which I do, which is why I’ve included it, which should make sense cause this is MY BLOG to do with as I see fit. Oooops, sorry, my inner child just had a tantrum.

OMG I love wearing high heels but this is disturbing. I’m not sure if it will cause me to stop wearing them though I might think about it a little more.

Holy Hell you have to look through these ads. Like this particular one. I mean, really! Funny.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

Leave a Reply

