Friday Faves on Friday, AMAZINGLY

friday-faves-original

Hi! Friday has arrived. I’m sure you’ve all noticed. Cheers, shouts of joy, general gaiety abound, it’s Friday. And so you know what that means, well besides having the next two days off from working, I get to share my Friday Faves with you all! Huzzah! On top of that, I’m actually finishing this & posting it ON FRIDAY. Yea me.

Awwwwwwesome! Look at this cats eyes!!! And the foot in the background. Love it!

funny pictures of cats with captions

What a fantastic idea for those of us with kids. If you’ve got the time and inclination, that is.

I’ve been into the photography thing for awhile, not that I’m any good at it or at least occasionally I’ve taken a photo that I think is spectacular but anywho, if you feel like looking at some lovely photos, then by all means.

Speaking of photographs or rather what you could do with them… OMFG If I could EVER do this in Photoshop it would be a miracle. But even still, these are pretty amazing.

Some of my favorite stories to read to Pumpkin are the “If you give a …” series by Laura Joffe Numeroff. Too cute! Well, this one is for the Moms.

Squeeeeee!! Baby animals!! But with a twist. A snarky twist. But fo realz you have to look at it. It’s a baby rhino!

Oh, the pain. I remember not too long ago struggling with this very issue myself. Now, nearly 4 years and A SHIT LOAD of exercise later, I can actually find jeans I like. Jeans I like that look good on me to boot. Why did it take me 4 years? Good question. Because I still wanted to be able to eat ice cream if I felt like it, that’s why a**hole. Just kidding. =)

Spectacular photo and I guess I’ve overwhelmed you all with photo links this week.

And finally, I was reading through my feeds on bloglines and finally had a chance to read this gem. Have you tried this trick before? Yes? I must be the only person on the planet that hasn’t. But now, I just might give it a try cause this shit made me laugh.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

One thought on “Friday Faves on Friday, AMAZINGLY

Leave a Reply

