Tell Me Thursday – 12th Edition

tmt125x125

Welcome to another week of Tell Me Thursday! I’m so excited that I was able to get this done. I missed last week and any more I just don’t know what each day will hold. No doubt you know what I mean, right, you start out with good intentions -all the things you’re gonna accomplish- just to have the day take a giant dump all over your plans. Please don’t say I’m the only one, please.

Anywhoozlebee, for this week let me tell you about my WW photo… on or around the end of last month my sister, her friend, and myself went to HP Pavilion to see Dane Cook. Perhaps you’ve heard of him? The comedian? Funny, funny guy, in my estimation. As you can see there were a lot of empty seats but this photo was taken prior to the show starting and we had arrive quite early. The closer it got to the scheduled start time, the more people filled the arena.

The two opening comedians were quite hilarious as well. In fact, the 2nd comedian – Robert Kelly – was unbelievably funny. I cried from laughing so hard. Good thing I wore my waterproof mascara!

This was only the 3rd time I’ve been to an event at the HP Pavilion that didn’t involve a Sharks hockey game. It’s always interesting to see what it looks like without the ice.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

One thought on “Tell Me Thursday – 12th Edition

Leave a Reply

