Friday Faves and another two weeks – in – one edition aka I’m really bad at posting consistantly

friday-faves-original

Here I am! And here you are! For another thrilling, exciting, heart pounding edition of FRIDAY FAVES! I almost didn’t get this one finished. You see, I’m in Las Vegas as I type this post! I know! How exciting is that?! Haven’t won any money yet but my time here is early. Anywho, let’s move on to my friday faves, shall we? Please to enjoy!

As usual, I’ve got to get some LOLcats in here:
funny pictures of cats with captions

Sad, sad, sad, but still important to bring to light. And especially during this challenging time in our economy. This kind of thing needs to stop. Wouldn’t you agree?

Do you like flowers? I love flowers. Just about every kind & color. That, my friends, is why I had to share this with you.

This made me laugh. And if you read this blog AT ALL then you know that my two gremlins are karate superstars. Which makes this even funnier for me.

So sorry… couldn’t resist another LOLcats…
funny pictures of cats with captions

I am powerless against all things cute… what about you? Do adorable animals make you want to go SQUEEEEEEE! Cause I do… everytime.

The WTF?! edition of cake wrecks. Really? What are people thinking with this shite? Do they have to be sooooooo original?

For those of you with expendable cash right now, pick one of these babies up.

Last, but not in anyway ever possible, least… the bloggess… because she’s so awesome she had to start doing a sex column. Trust me guys, you are gonna wanna take notes!

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),
Ciao

One thought on “Friday Faves and another two weeks – in – one edition aka I’m really bad at posting consistantly

Leave a Reply

