Tell Me Thursday – 8th Edition

tmt125x125

I’m not going to start out this post by saying “how is it possible that another week has passed?” Whoops, I just did. But really, am I the only one that is shocked by the velocity with which time seems to be whizzing by? I can’t be the only one. Right? Whatever!

So, this week on TMT I get the pleasure of explaining this WW photo. Last year the husband & I went to China on a business trip (yes, it was awesome! I was so pleased with the trip. It was a wonderful experience.)  and while traveling by train between mainland China and Hong Kong we passed by this sports/swimming/waterpark complex.

Doesn’t this look like so much fun? I bet they pack this place during the different sporting events… look at all the bleachers! For the soccer field and for the swimming pool!

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),

Ciao

One thought on “Tell Me Thursday – 8th Edition

Leave a Reply

