Tell Me Thursday – 7th Edition

tmt125x125

WHA HUH? It’s been 7 weeks since I started participating in TMT??!! How is that even possible? No, don’t answer that. I know. But I still can’t believe it. We’re obviously moving at Ludicrous Speed these days ~anyone familiar with the movie Spaceballs? Ludicrous Speed is HILARIOUS. But only in the movie. Real life isn’t meant to go that fast.

Soooooo, anywhoo, my TMT for the week…

This Wordless Wednesday photo is of a few pine cones and lots of pine needles. Why, yes, this photo was taken by me on our family hike! However could you have known?! Maybe because in my last TMT I warned you that I’d be boring you with more pictures from the hike. BUT! There is a twist. Can you guess? I used my Mad Photoshop Skillz to tweak the photo from original to fresco. Woot!

Just in case you were curious about the look of the original, then here ya go. Personally I like the “fresco” style photo that I used in my WW post but what do you think? Like this one better or my photoshopped picture?
original-pine-cone

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),

Ciao

2 thoughts on “Tell Me Thursday – 7th Edition

Leave a Reply

