Tell Me Thursday – 4th Edition

tmt125x125

So, this week on TMT I’ll be explaining this Wordless Wednesday photo of a sailboat. I took this photo nearly 4 1/2 years ago. The husband & I were vacationing with our best friends in Key West, beautiful place btw, I’ve used several other photos from that trip as previous WW posts. And unfortunately I don’t have time to link them in this post. Sorry, you’ll just have to take my word for it. Or go look through all my other WW posts.

Anywhoozlebee, the four of us decided that we wanted to go snorkeling way out in the middle of the ocean ~not really but it sorta felt that way~ so while we were heading out to the snorkeling location we spotted this sailboat in the distance.

I was expecting to be sea sick for the whole time we were out on the boat but surprisingly I was quite dandy. I’m happy to report that we had a fantastic time and saw some really cool old wreckage.

Thanks for listening (or reading, if you must be technical),

Ciao

One thought on “Tell Me Thursday – 4th Edition

Leave a Reply

