I’m too chicken to do NaNoWriMo so I’m doing NoBloShoeMo instead

Just in case you are paying attention to what’s happening in my flickr widget, as in, why are there pictures of her feet in different shoes? The answer is no, I haven’t suddenly developed a foot fetish, but yes I still do love shoes soooooo much that I’m participating in NoBloShoeMo for the whole month of November!

So everyday I will be posting a picture of my shoes. Heehee.

You can read more about it over on my other blog.

Thanks for listening (or reading if you must be technical),
Ciao

2 thoughts on “I’m too chicken to do NaNoWriMo so I’m doing NoBloShoeMo instead

Leave a Reply

