MIA

I’m probably going to be MIA and that doesn’t mean I’m changing my name, it means Missing In Action, for the next week? Maybe less? I’m trying to get ready for the Breast Cancer 3day walk that starts Friday at 6:00am! Which includes laundry, sorting, organizing, packing, repacking, resorting, reorganizing, etc. Plus, making sure that I have all the supplies I need to walk 60 miles. Oh, yeah, and work, and take care of two kids & a husband.

In addition to the above listed items, I have to go solve a crisis at my Dad’s office tomorrow morning. I’m praying, praying, praying that this issue will go quickly & smoothly & be resolved in an hour-ish. We’ll see.

So that’s the scoop. Sorry I don’t know enough other bloggers -personally- to have them guest post in my stead. I’m just not cool enough yet, I guess. But there is lots of other people on the internetz, you’ll find someone else to keep you entertained. Just come back again soon or I’ll miss you!! Then I’ll have to come find you and drag you back.

See you soon… in the blogs.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

